Epic Life Quest

I’m really bad at keeping track of things I have to get done.  In my quest to do what makes me happy, I started branching back into SQL dev and came across the site of the SQL Hammer.  (I know, sounds menacing!)  He had something on his site that really intrigued me (Epic Life Quest), so after digging through and seeing it linked to a few sites I already followed, I have decided to create my own.  It’s a bucket list with a D&D twist to it.  Each quest item completed is 20% progress on a level, so here’s my list.  I’ll update it as I finish things.  I’m going to put some simple things and some bigguns on there to make me reach for it.

*edit* published as a post instead of a page.  Head to the Epic Life Quest page to see how I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

